top of page

RELEASE YOUR GREATNESS!!!


THE PRESENCE OF GIANT OBSTACLES IN YOUR LIFE INFERS THAT PRESSURE IS ON BECAUSE YOU ARE WINNING! (ROUND II) #JOEBINSPIRE

This past weekend I backed my car out of the driveway and, after I closed my gate, I had a quick thought to walk around the car and look at the tires. I’m not sure what prompted me to do that. But in doing so, I observed that my back tire on the passenger side was almost completely flat. I got into the driver’s seat and never thought to look at the tire pressure reading on the dash. My central thought was to get up to the gas station and put air in the tire and see if it had a leak.

Now, when I arrived at the air machine, it required me to get change to start the air. So, I went into the store to get quarters. Just a side note: When I returned to the car, I didn’t have to put money into the machine because this young lady allowed me to use the pump that she already started. When I put the air in the tire, I checked the pressure and hoped there was not a leak. I drove on and got to my destination and the pressure remained in the tire. The rest of my day was a success.

I give this example of my experience to illustrate that pressure is needed to reach your successes. When you find yourself battling things that make you say “How”, “Why”, and “What”; there is a method to the madness. We are not pushed until we are pressured in some way.

I, as do many of you, have goals and dreams that I am anxious to accomplish. Yet, I have experienced and am still experiencing obstacles of circumstance. By circumstance, I mean, I didn’t see my vision being in this place currently and under these conditions. It is all a blessing because, though it is taking me a while to adjust to these circumstances, they are pushing my energy in the right direction.

We receive pressures from ourselves and outside ourselves. We deal with the expectations of others, as well as their opinions. But I challenge you, as I challenge myself. Don’t be discouraged by man’s opinions and persecutions. They all work to inspire us to push toward that result. I’ve learned that it is not in my time. But, I have an appointment to be great. It will happen. So, bring on the pressure.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page